Delta Omega
  Home     History    Chapters   Members  Events and Competitions  Mentor Network   Merchandise   Honorary List   Classics 
facebook home LinkedIn
Events and Competitions - Annual Meeting - 2010
2010 Annual Meeting Information

devenerMonday, November 8, 2010
Grand Hyatt Denver, Denver, CO

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Poster Presenters

Curriculum Award:
2010 Winner:
Perspectives in Rural Health;
Amy Brock Martin; Mu Chapter - University of South Carolina Arnold School of Public Health

Honorary Induction of Dr. Kristine Gebbie
Dr. Kristine Gebbie, DrPH, RN, the Joan Grabe Dean at Hunter College, City University of New York, was inducted as an honorary member of the Society. (Note: the induction presentation was made in April 2010.)

Meeting and Reception Photos






For more information about Delta Omega, please contact Delta Omega at or
Delta Omega | 1900 M Street NW, Suite 710 | Washington, DC 20036

Home | History | For Chapters | For Members | Events and Competitions | Mentor Network | Merchandise | Honorary List | Classics